Nous joindre

Téléphone: (514) 284-2322

Télécopieur: (514) 284-3483

Adresse: 1010 Sherbrooke ouest, Bureau 2200, Montréal, Quebec, H3A 2R7

NomCourriel
Adriana Blanco ablanco@mitchellgattuso.com
Remi Bourget rbourget@mitchellgattuso.com
Maurane Cloutier mcloutier@mitchellgattuso.com
Sidney Cutler scutler@mitchellgattuso.com
Gabriel Di Genova gdigenova@mitchellgattuso.com
Angela Di Virgilio adivirgilio@mitchellgattuso.com
Consolato Gattuso cgattuso@mitchellgattuso.com
Anthony Gattuso agattuso@mitchellgattuso.com
NomCourriel
Tetiana M. Gerych tgerych@mitchellgattuso.com
Paola Hawa phawa@mitchellgattuso.com
Carol V. Kljajo ckljajo@mitchellgattuso.com
Brian R. Mitchell bmitchell@mitchellgattuso.com
Carl M. Ravinsky cravinsky@mitchellgattuso.com
Julie Robert jrobert@mitchellgattuso.com
Irving Shapiro ishapiro@mitchellgattuso.com
Alissa Stachrowski astachrowski@mitchellgattuso.com
Bernard Stern bstern@mitchellgattuso.com