Contact Us

Phone: (514) 284-2322

Fax: (514) 284-3483

Address: 1010 Sherbrooke West, Suite 2200, Montreal, Quebec, H3A 2R7

NameEmail
Adriana Blanco ablanco@mitchellgattuso.com
Remi Bourget rbourget@mitchellgattuso.com
Murane Cloutier mcloutier@mitchellgattuso.com
Patrice César pcesar@mitchellgattuso.com
Angela Di Virgilio adivirgilio@mitchellgattuso.com
Consolato Gattuso cgattuso@mitchellgattuso.com
Anthony Gattuso agattuso@mitchellgattuso.com
Tetiana Gerych tgerych@mitchellgattuso.com
NameEmail
Paola Hawa phawa@mitchellgattuso.com
Carol V. Kljajo ckljajo@mitchellgattuso.com
Thierry Rassam trassam@mitchellgattuso.com
Carl M. Ravinsky cravinsky@mitchellgattuso.com
Brian R. Mitchell bmitchell@mitchellgattuso.com
Julie Robert jrobert@mitchellgattuso.com
Irving Shapiro ishapiro@mitchellgattuso.com
Bernard Stern bstern@mitchellgattuso.com